AGENTI DI ZONA

ASSAGO (MI)

Stefano Guastalla
Agente di zona
s.guastalla@saidelgroup.it
Tel. 02.45784450

MERATE (LC)

Mario Faverio
Agente di zona
m.faverio@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 348.8261466 – Tel. 039.928432

VALLE D’AOSTA

Gianluca Pillon
Agente di zona
casolarappresentanze@hotmail.com
Cell. 334.1197618

VIA FELTRE (MI)

Fabrizio Cover
Agente di zona
f.cover@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 345.7045132 – Tel. 02.26410893

TORINO

Monica Marchetti
Agente di zona
m.marchetti@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 348.2631722

Raffaele Zappalà
Agente di zona
r.zappala@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 338.8301747

 

VIA BINDA (MI)

Sergio Faccenda
Agente di zona divisione Contract
s.faccenda@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 331.6825622 – Tel. 02.891709945

Roberta Rozza
Agente di zona
r.rozza@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 337.1460858 – Tel. 02.891709939

Davide Pastorelli
Agente di zona
d.pastorelli@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 347.8493360

S.P.BERBENNO (SO)

Mirko Bianchi
Agente di zona
m.bianchi@saidelgroup.it
Cell. 366.7895018 – Tel. 0342.493911

Giacomo Ciapponi
Agente di zona
gciapponi@saidelgroup.it
Tel. 0342.493911